CNEN Home Chinese CNEN Home
Company PhilosophyView of talentJob InformationCNEN Team

 
 Oil import and export
 Wholesale petroleum
 Oil Depot gas station
 Gasoline Detergent
 Lubricating oil
Company Philosophy Home > Company Philosophy

1、 Enterprise spirit
Happy work healthy life harmonious development
 ● Happy work is a positive attitude towards life. Work is a must for life; we must work for our life. However, we could choose our working attitude. We work with a positive attitude, and then we will find the beauty of the work and feel the happiness in it.
 ● Healthy life is a kind of pursuit and satisfaction for both material and spirit life. Healthy life would create harmony and happy family. Happy work is the basic of healthy life. Only when we work happily, we could just have healthy life. Meanwhile, healthy life would enable us to work happily.
 ●Harmonious development is the theme in the society development. It’s a synergistic development system. Happy work is a kind of harmony and so is the healthy life. Harmony is a perfect state. However, it’s not stable. It will develop into a higher level.

2、Enterprise core concept:Integrity professionalism innovation harmony
◇Acquire customers with integrity:How long the enterprise integrity maintains, how long the customers’ reliability will sustain. How old the enterprise reputation is, how many customers we’ll get. We should take integrity as the basic principal in enterprise survival, do everything well and keep every promise so that integrity would be the managing and serving principal. Only with integrity, could we win the trust and loyalty of our customers, could we have a wider developing space, could we survive forever in future competition.
◇Achieve business with professionalism: Professionalism means putting our job, duty, profession, business, enterprise and team in our mind; loving the work and team we are engaged in and being immersed in our job. We should be responsible, do our duty, devoting ourselves and be dedicated in selflessly.
◇Extend foundation with innovation: Flowing water could keep clean, innovation could keep going. Market changes in every moment, competition exists everywhere. Should we keep creating, we could keep pace with the constantly changing market and ensure the foundation solid.
◇Harmony casts glory:Days as location , geography as good as people .Unity forces combat effectiveness , unity , unity efficiency, Harmony and win-win team is invincible magic of the enterprise .

3、Other concepts
(1)Basic concept: Action would change with minds. Custom would change with action. Individualism would change with custom. Destiny would change with individualism.
(2)Take action:Winners find method while losers find excuse.
  People oriented: respecting personality, encouraging creation, helping improving, affirming achievement and enjoying happiness in work.
(3)Integrity first: Maintain the favorable reputation of our company by accurately realizing the promise to the customers.
(4)Teamwork spirit: Pay attention to the overall profit of our company, overcome the obstacles by integration of resources, and realize reserved strategy and goal.
(5)Being diligent and pragmatic: Be an innocent, professional and responsible person, to build the grand business of CNEN Group together.
(6)Value creation: Pursue the CNEN value maximize and try our best to efficiently fulfill a task.
(7)Continuous transcendence: Decidedly revise while we are thwarted; consolidate the advantages while we are successful. We should keep innovation and transcendence.

4、Enterprise brand paraphrase
:The brand is composed of the abbreviation of China and Energy these two words. CN represents China and EN represents Energy. The red point comes from the English part of oil. Blue represents for the nature of low-carbon environment. The choosing of the red point means that the oil industry is always booming, which satisfies the need of a higher level. The combination of red and blue has a strong crush and inflection in color. The brand is rigorous, simple and lively. It not only perfectly reflects our enterprise concepts, but also reflects that all the staffs in the company cooperate together to create a harmony and beautiful enterprise.

5、Enterprise goal
First step: In one to two years, we will consummate the enterprise culture reconstruction, optimize enterprise construction, improve employee profit and gather the enterprise force.
Second step: In three to five years, we will make the enterprise standard and prepare to go public, becoming the oil sales leader in eastern places.
Third step: In five to ten years, we will strength the management principal, create core competition and strive to be the first three enterprises in Chinese oil products sales industry.Enterprise goal is the destruction towards the enterprise vision.
No matter we do anything, we should start from the point, from where we could do. Our enterprise goal is to make a plan for our next ten years. It’s separated into three steps. It’s an evolutionary process. The staffs won’t feel impressed because of the rapid development, at the same time, the staffs won’t feel homeless without having a goal.
Management principle: Oil price changes every second, Zhong Neng will be the same.◇Oil price changes every second: In the drastic market competition, all our products, including our oil products are in the constantly changing intense competition. The market changes quickly, so does the oil price. In this situation, it’s a strict test for us. Let’s be a brave man and strive to the success.
◇Zhong Neng will be the same: CNEN is an enterprise which acquires the market with integrity and promise. Our enterprise develops in integrity. Confronting with the fiercely changing market, we keep calm and deal with all kinds of difficulties. We keep an abiding faith---be sincere forever and be the same integrity.

6、Enterprise value
● Enterprise grows up with staffs: The maximum of enterprise value comes from the maximum value of employees. Without the employees’ all-around development, there’s no overall development of enterprise. We make full use of every employee’s potential and we insist on teamwork spirit. We create a fair environment for employees to grow up. We encourage the employees to establish good visions so that the employees could realize themselves and the enterprise could grow up tighter with the employees.
● Enterprise develops with customers: Without customers there’s no market. Where there is no market, there is no enterprise. Serving customers is serving us ourselves. Helping customers is helping us ourselves. If customers develop, then we will grow up. We regard the customers as the god and we try our best to provide the best oil product and satisfactory service so that our customers and we could benefit and develop together.
● Enterprise improves with society: A better social environment is the foundation in enterprise development. Society development creates the conditions for enterprise development. Hence, when enterprise creates benefit, the correspond duty and responsibility should be for society at the same time. We keep our integrity and obey the social morality and try our best to create physical and mental wealth for society so that we could realize the enterprise maximum value to repay our country and make contribution for the area prosperity and social development.

7、Employee rule
●Employee behavior standard: Be loyal to enterprise, coordinate and cooperate, be efficient for optimal and be professional.
(1)Be loyal to enterprise: Do not do anything bad to the company and maintain our enterprise honor.
(2)Coordinate and operate: Complete our responsible work without excuse. We should actively undertake the unknown work and be ready for help.
(3)Be efficient for optimal: Do not afraid of competition and dare to compete. We could make the first-class performance in the drastic competition.
(4)Professional development: Every success is filled with sweat and the beautiful future is painted with no longer stagnant view.
●Manager behavior standard: Be of one heart and one mind, be responsible, be diligent and pragmatic, and be creative.
(1)Be of one heart and one mind: Persist in the principal of enterprise integrity interests first, be good at listen to different opinions and unite with any person who can be united.
(2)Be responsible: Keep strong entrepreneurial spirit and crisis awareness. Be responsible for company future and important management decisions.
(3)Be diligent and pragmatic: Be pragmatic and pay attention to the details; transcend ourselves and pursue excellence.
(4)Be creative: Advocate lifelong learning and improve the ability of creation.

8、Employee’s life

Dare to deny ourselves and pursue a higher state.。

● Which we provide our employees is not even an employment opportunity, but a stage to show our advantages, intelligence and creation. We elaborately make professional development plan for every employee so that everyone could achieve their dreams. At the same time, the company would provide nice welfare treatment.
 
Copyright © China • CNEN Energy Group Co., Ltd All Rights Reserved.   浙ICP备10003852号-1
Address: Zhongneng Building, Puqi Expressway exit, Yueqing, Wenzhou, China.  TEL:+86-577-57155555 +86-577-62599666

English
     
公司理念人才观招聘信息中能团队

 
 油品进出口
 油品批发
 油库加油站
 车得宝汽油清净剂
 中能润滑油
公司理念 首页 > 公司理念

1、 企业精神
快乐工作 健康生活 和谐发展
 ●快乐工作是一种对工作的积极态度,工作是生存的必须,为了生存就不能不工作。但工作的态度是可以选择的,以积极的心态去工作,就会发现工作的美妙之处,就能感受到工作的快乐。
 ● 健康生活是指对物质生活和精神生活上的一种追求和满足,家庭和睦、幸福。快乐工作是健康生活的基础,只有快乐的工作,才能换来健康的生活,同时,健康的生活又能促进我们去快乐的工作。
 ●和谐发展是社会发展的主旋律,它是一个互相作用的发展系统,快乐工作是一种和谐,健康生活也是一种和谐,和谐是一种美满的状态,但它不是静止的,它会向更高一层次发展。

2、企业核心理念:诚信、敬业、创新、和谐。
◇用诚信赢得用户:诚信就是诚实守信。企业的诚信维持多久,客户的信赖就会持续多久;企业的信誉有多大,企业就有多大的客户群。我们要把诚信作为企业生存的基本准则,踏实地做好每一件事,信守每一个承诺,使诚信成为经营之本、服务之本。唯有诚实守信,才能赢得客户的信任和忠诚,才能有更广阔的发展空间,才能在未来竞争中永盛不衰。
◇用敬业成就事业:敬业就是时刻把自己的工作、责任、职业、事业、企业、团队放在自己的心里,热爱自己从事的工作和团队,全身心投入到自己的本职和角色工作中去,尽职尽责,任劳任怨,全身心投入,无私奉献。
◇用创新延续基业:流水方能常清,创新才能永续。市场时刻在变化,竞争无处不在。只有不断地创新,才能跟上不断变化的市场步伐,才能确保基业永固。
◇和谐铸就辉煌:天时不如地利、地利不如人和。团结出力量、团结出战斗力、团结出效益,和谐共赢的团队是企业战无不胜的法宝。

3、企业其他理念
(1)、基本理念:改变思维会使行动随之改变;改变行动会使习惯随之改变;改变习惯会使人格随之改变;改变人格会使命运随之改变。
(2)、马上行动:成功者找方法, 失败者找借口。
以人为本:尊重人格,鼓励创造,帮助提高,肯定成就,在工作中享受快乐。
(3)、诚信为先:准确兑现对客户的承诺,维护中能的良好信誉。
(4)、团队合作:注重中能整体利益,整合资源形成拳头以克服障碍,实现预定战略和目标。
(5)、勤勉务实:做人清白,做事光明,敬业乐业,尽职尽责,共建中能伟业。
(6)、创造价值:追求中能价值的最大化,追求高标准并竭尽所能完成任务。
(7)、不断超越:受挫的时候果敢地修正;成功的时候强化优势;中能人不断地创新和超越。

4、企业商标释义
    释义:以China和Energy的英文字母缩写组成商标图形,CN代表中国,EN代表能源,中间的红点是取自石油英文oil中间的部分。选用蓝色代表的是低碳环保的本色,具有现代感和时代性;选用红点代表的是石油行业特性的企业的红红火火,符合企业更高层次发展的需要。蓝红结合在色彩上具有很强的冲击力和感染力。标志构成的手法严谨,形象简洁明快,极好的体现了中能能源“诚信、敬业、创新、和谐”的企业理念及公司上下携手并进、团结合作,共创企业美好明天的共同心愿!

5、企业目标
    第一步:1-2年内完善企业文化建设,优化企业结构,提高员工收益,积聚企业内力;
    第二步:3-5年内将规范公司,准备上市,成为华东地区成品油销售行业领先者;
    第三步:5-10年内,加强经营管理,打造核心竞争力,争做中国民营成品油销售行业最具有竞争力的前三名企业。
 ﹡企业目标是对企业愿景的解构,做任何事情都要从眼前做起,从能够做得到的地方做起,中能的企业目标是把中能未来十年发展的一个规划,分成三步走,是一个循序渐进的过程,不至于因发展过快而给企业和员工造成压力,也不会没有目标而让企业和员工无所适从。

6、经营方针:油价瞬息万变,中能真诚不变。
◇油价瞬息万变:在激烈的市场竞争中,我们所有的产品,包括我们经营的油品都处于瞬息万变的激烈竞争之中,市场风云巨变,油价不断发生变化,对于我们在波涛汹涌的商海中航行将是一个严峻的考验,是勇者进,孰怯者退?还看今朝的中能人敢做勇者,劈波斩浪,驶向胜利的彼岸。
◇中能真诚不变:中能能源是一个讲信用、守承诺,靠诚信赢得市场,以诚信谋取发展的企业,面对瞬息万变的激烈油价市场,始终坦然面对,从容应对一切艰难险阻,时刻保持不变的信念,那就是真诚永远,诚信不变

7、企业价值观
●企业与员工共同成长:企业价值的最大化源于员工价值的最大化,没有员工的全面发展,就没有企业的全面发展。我们充分挖掘每一个员工的潜能,让团队协作贯彻始终。为员工创造公平竞争的环境,搭建成长、成功的平台。鼓励员工树立良好的愿景,实现员工价值,使企业与员工共同成长。
●企业与客户共同发展:没有客户就没有市场,。没有市场就没有企业。服务客户就是服务自己,帮助客户就是帮助自己,客户成长就是自己成长。视客户为上帝,尽一切可能为客户提供最优质的油品和满意的服务,是我们和客户在市场经济的 风浪中互利互惠,共同发展。
●企业与社会共同进步:良好的社会环境是企业成长的基石,社会发展为企业成长创造了条件。因此,企业为自己创造利润的同时,要对社会承担起相应的义务和责任,为社会提供优质产品和良好服务。讲究诚信,遵守公德,维护秩序,尽一切所能为社会创造物质和精神财富,以实现企业价值最大化来报答国家,为地方的繁荣和社会发展做出贡献。

7、员工规范
●员工行为准则:忠诚企业,协作配合,高效争优,敬业开拓。
(1)忠诚企业:不做有损公司的事情,维护中能的荣誉;
(2)协作配合:职责内的工作,绝不推托,必须做好;职责不明的工作,主动承担;职责外的工作,乐于协助;
(3)高效争优:不怕竞争,敢于竞争,在激烈的竞争中创造一流的业绩;
(4)敬业开拓:以辛勤的汗水灌注每一份的成功,以永不停滞的眼光描绘美好的未来。
●管理人员行为准则:同心同德,敢于负责,勤奋务实,勇于创新。
(1)同心同德:坚持公司整体利益至上的原则,善于倾听不同的意见,团结一切可以团结的人;
(2)敢于负责:保持强烈的进取精神和危机意识,对公司的未来和重大经营决策承担一定的个人风险;
(3)勤奋务实:脚踏实地,注重细节,超越自我,追求卓越;
(4)勇于创新:倡导终生学习,提高创新能力,

8、员工生活

敢于否定自己,追求更高境界。

●我们给员工的保障:我们提供提供给员工的不仅是一个就业机会,更是一个发挥特长、发挥聪明才智、发挥创造力的舞

台。我们还精心为你量身定做你的职业发展计划,成就你的梦想,并为你提供良好的薪酬福利待遇。
 
Copyright © 2012 中国 • 中能能源集团 版权所有 All Rights Reserved.
地址:浙江省乐清市甬台温高速蒲岐出口中能大厦 电话:0577-57155555 0577-62599666